HAPPINESS AT WORK IS REAL AT PACINI.

Love the restaurant business? Enjoy teamwork? Are you responsible and want autonomy? Got a sense of humour? Looking for a company with human and family values? Want to learn? Do you want to work in a fun and sharing atmosphere? Want a competitive salary based on your experience, skills and achievements? How about a custom schedule? You’re going to love Pacini!

THERE ARE SEVERAL ADVANTAGES TO BEING PART OF OUR GRANDE FAMIGILIA!

• Generous Employee Recognition Plan
• Possibility of training in Italy and elsewhere
• Internal competitions, activity days, gifts
• Possibility of access to a group insurance plan
• Comprehensive training program
• Opportunities for advancement

WHICH POSITION IS FOR YOU?

[[[["field11","equal_to","Alma"]],[["email_to",null,"alma@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Banff (AB)"]],[["email_to",null,"banff@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Brossard"]],[["email_to",null,"pacini.brossard@videotron.ca"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Calgary Northeast (AB)"]],[["email_to",null,"info@calgarypacini.ca"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Chicoutimi"]],[["email_to",null,"chicoutimi@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Gatineau"]],[["email_to",null,"pacinihull@hotmail.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Laval"]],[["email_to",null,"laval@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","L\u00e9vis"]],[["email_to",null,"levis@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Longueuil"]],[["email_to",null,"longueuil@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Mississauga (ON)"]],[["email_to",null,"info@pacini.ca"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Montr\u00e9al, Berri-UQ\u00c0M"]],[["email_to",null,"berri-uqam@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Montr\u00e9al, Langelier"]],[["email_to",null,"pacini.langelier@videotron.ca"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Qu\u00e9bec, Lebourgneuf"]],[["email_to",null,"lebourgneuf@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Qu\u00e9bec, Sainte-Foy"]],[["email_to",null,"stefoy@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Qu\u00e9bec, Vanier"]],[["email_to",null,"vanier@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Repentigny"]],[["email_to",null,"repentigny@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Rimouski"]],[["email_to",null,"rimouski@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Rosem\u00e8re"]],[["email_to",null,"rosemere@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Saint-Hyacinthe"]],[["email_to",null,"sthyacinthe@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu"]],[["email_to",null,"resto@pacinistjean.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Saint-J\u00e9r\u00f4me"]],[["email_to",null,"stjerome@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Sainte-Julie"]],[["email_to",null,"stejulie@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Shawinigan"]],[["email_to",null,"dirresto@pacinishawinigan.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Sherbrooke"]],[["email_to",null,"sherbrooke@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Terrebonne"]],[["email_to",null,"terrebonne@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Trois-Rivi\u00e8res"]],[["email_to",null,"pacinitroisrivieres@bellnet.ca"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Val d'Or"]],[["email_to",null,"pacinivaldor@or-pac.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Vaudreuil-Dorion"]],[["email_to",null,"vaudreuil@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Calgary Southeast (AB)"]],[["email_to",null,"gm-calgary-meadowsmile@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Montr\u00e9al, Quartier des spectacles"]],[["email_to",null,"montreal-qds@pacini.com"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Name *
Last name *
Email *
mail
Restaurants Jobs
Head Office Jobs
upload
cloud_uploadAttach your cv!
Messagemore details
0 /

* Required information.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Menu