Contact us

Pacini head office

170 Taschereau boulevard, suite 300
La Prairie, Quebec J5R 5H6

450 444-4749
info@pacini.com*
*To reserve, contact the restaurant of your choice directly.

Lafleche Francoeur
Vice-President Business Development

We aim to make your experience at Pacini exceptional from “hello” to “goodbye.” Please complete the comment card on your next visit, or send us your comments and suggestions via the form below.

[[[["field11","equal_to","Alma"]],[["email_to",null,"alma@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Banff (AB)"]],[["email_to",null,"banff@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Brossard"]],[["email_to",null,"pacini.brossard@videotron.ca,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Calgary Northeast (AB)"]],[["email_to",null,"info@calgarypacini.ca,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Chicoutimi"]],[["email_to",null,"chicoutimi@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Gatineau"]],[["email_to",null,"pacinihull@hotmail.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Laval"]],[["email_to",null,"laval@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","L\u00e9vis"]],[["email_to",null,"levis@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,n_gosselin@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Longueuil"]],[["email_to",null,"longueuil@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Montr\u00e9al, Berri-UQ\u00c0M"]],[["email_to",null,"berri-uqam@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Montr\u00e9al, Langelier"]],[["email_to",null,"pacini.langelier@videotron.ca,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Qu\u00e9bec, Lebourgneuf"]],[["email_to",null,"lebourgneuf@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Qu\u00e9bec, Sainte-Foy"]],[["email_to",null,"stefoy@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Qu\u00e9bec, Vanier"]],[["email_to",null,"vanier@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Repentigny"]],[["email_to",null,"repentigny@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Rimouski"]],[["email_to",null,"rimouski@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Rosem\u00e8re"]],[["email_to",null,"rosemere@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Saint-Hyacinthe"]],[["email_to",null,"sthyacinthe@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu"]],[["email_to",null,"resto@pacinistjean.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Saint-J\u00e9r\u00f4me"]],[["email_to",null,"stjerome@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Sainte-Julie"]],[["email_to",null,"stejulie@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Shawinigan"]],[["email_to",null,"dirresto@pacinishawinigan.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Sherbrooke"]],[["email_to",null,"sherbrooke@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Terrebonne"]],[["email_to",null,"terrebonne@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Trois-Rivi\u00e8res"]],[["email_to",null,"pacinitroisrivieres@bellnet.ca,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,l_charest@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Val d'Or"]],[["email_to",null,"pacinivaldor@or-pac.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Vaudreuil-Dorion"]],[["email_to",null,"vaudreuil@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Calgary Southeast (AB)"]],[["email_to",null,"gm-calgary-meadowsmile@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Montr\u00e9al, Quartier des spectacles"]],[["email_to",null,"montreal-qds@pacini.com,i_gamache@pacini.com,n_lehoux@pacini.com,r_sylvestre@pacini.com"]],"and"],[[["field16","equal_to","Other"]],[["show_fields","field17"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
We are interested in your opinion!
Date*
date_range
Server*
You visited us:*
How did you hear about us?*
Tel us how*
What did you order?*
PLEASE RATE THE FOLLOWING:
Quality of greeting*
Cooking*
Temperature of food*
Taste and freshness*
Serving size*
Presentation*
Price-quality evaluation*
Quality and courtesy of service*
Speed and efficiency*
Ambiance and atmosphere*
Overall experience*
Would you recommend us?*
Other comments or suggestions
0 /
Optional
Age
Name
Address
City
Postal Code
Telephone
Email
mail
upload
cloud_uploadAttach a photo

*Required information.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Menu